Suany Chough, Chair
Jody Falco, Vice Chair
Elizabeth Angell, Secretary
Aaron Stone, Treasurer
John McGinn, Ex-Officio Chair
Steven Cosson, Artistic Director
Elizabeth Angell
Alisha Davis
Rick Dean
Jessica Harris
Jeanhee Kim
Julia Lazarus
Jennifer R. Morris
David Singer


Steven Cosson, Artistic Director  :  bio
Margaret Moll, Interim Producing Director  
Jeremy Olson, Institutional Giving Manager
Megan McClain, Director of R&D Program
Patricia Taylor, Bookkeeper
Jacey Erwin, Literary Manager
Tommy O'Malley, Artistic Programs Manager
Lana Richards, Artistic Intern
Jiawen Hu, Artistic Intern

The Civilians are produced and represented by Octopus Theatricals:
Artistic Advisor/Producer: Mara Isaacs